Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Bearing Gifts

Had a day at home and on my computer today trying to put the photoshop stuff I have learnt into practice.  I am quite slow and re-do things many many times but it is slowly sinking in.  

This is Coles teddy wearing Phils hat and my scarf.  The textured overlays (there are five of them), are the ones I painted at the beginning of the year.  I hadn't saved my ice one and forgot I had it so it isn't in there.  My masking isn't perfect but this is quite a reasonable second attempt if I do say so myself!!

Did spend a bit of time with the kids - Katelyn and I made some soap from the kit she got for Christmas - it smells lovely but I wish I had known she was planning to do it today then I could have bought some small soap shapes to sink into it and make it a bit more fun to use.  Pic in extras

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.