SweetArt

By SweetArt

Here are 2 of my beloveds!!!

I just made up a word there ...

It's been a SUPER day! After church, Martin and I didn't really feel like going home, so we hung out in the plaza for a bit. Boys went home. We had lunch there and were joined by Jax and family! Yay! For those of you who don't know ... Jax is our precious godson and we LOVE him to bits.

He had a fall 2 days ago and had a huge swollen bruise in the middle of his forehead :( but still looks as cute as ever. Couldn't help taking pics of him today. I'm going to have to treasure these moments as they will be leaving Hong Kong later on this year and I shall die a death :((( BUT they will be in Oz so we'll get to see them hopefully on visits back there. Oh I shall miss him and his brother and mum and dad SO!

Finally got to have some champagne to celebrate our PR and thoroughly enjoyed that. Friends Elizabeth and Roberto bought a second bottle even! I have enjoyed today ... Tomorrow back to the grind ...
Good grind though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.