Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Scentsy

Sybil was a little happier this morning, she took her medication, but did not want to be stroked.

I spent some time today sorting out paperwork and various other things as well as fitting together some pieces of my jigsaw puzzle. It is in the conservatory, which is unheated so not somewhere you want to be for very long!

I filled all of the bird feeders and relocated two, which were in a tree, which no longer has branches low enough to hold them. One needs replacing as it spills the seed very easily.

The birds and squirrels are very busy in the garden and there seem to be many more birds in the garden, but maybe that is because I can now see them more clearly. There was a greenfinch and a male chaffinch visiting too, neither of which I have seen for a long time.

Today’s picture is of my new Scentsy thingy; it is a peacock design. When we were are our daughter’s home at Christmas she had a purple one, my husband liked the scent; unusual for him, so I decided to buy one. So far I have the same scent, but will purchase some more waxes when the new “smells” for 2022 arrive.

Noon Today – four degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.