Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Robins

Sybil was her angry self again last night when I went to give her her medication, but this morning she seemed in a better mood and reluctantly allowed me to put the liquid in her mouth. I took a pair of gloves with me in case she was being awkward again. I decided that when I went into her home, instead of calling her I would ignore her; I can play head games too. She appeared as I was getting her medication and breakfast ready. Hopefully she will be okay now.

Today’s picture is of two of the three Robins that frequent the garden. I wondered if the drasticly pruned trees would deter them, but there seem to be more birds than usual; the Squirrels and Mallards have not left home either.

Noon Today – once again it was five degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.