Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

More Trees

I am on cat feeding duties today so I walked to feed Sybil with the intention of bringing back one of the cars. However, it would have taken at least half-an-hour for either of them to thaw out so I decided to go back later once the sun was up. Sybil is always upset when her family are away, but this morning there was a lot of hissing and biting when I wanted to give her, her medication; I won in the end! I went back at lunch time and she was calmer and allowed me to stroke her. Hopefully I will be able to give her this evenings medication without too much hassle.

Today’s picture shows the two trees pictured yesterday, a cherry and an apple, plus the hard pruned poorly apple tree in the distance This picture has been taken from the opposite side of the garden.

Noon Today – it was five degrees Celsius.  A very hard frost this morning followed by lots of blue sky and sunshine.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.