My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Egret

Went out for a walk & Lo & behold I see another Egret or is this the same one I saw the other day?
I saw something white fly in & when I looked again it had landed & I was so sure it was an Egret, but it could have been a large Seagull because it was a fair distance from me.
What a beautiful bird, I'd love to see his feet, because by all accounts they're Mustardy Yellow.
The walk was good, but it got colder with every step, creeping into my bones.
I don't think I'll be going far this week due to my daughter taking a Flow Test & it coming back Positive. I'm sure she'll be ok.
My eldest son was going to take me out for Lunch tomorrow, so we'll have to cancel it, which is a shame, as we were celebrating both our Birthdays; he's 35 years young on Wednesday & I was 64 years young last Tuesday.
We've agreed to go for lunch next week or when he is next free. :)
Hope everyone is enjoying their day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.