Upcycled I Pad...

Meet my new kitchen assistant! Part of the new tech upgrade to bigger and better I pads at work we got an opportunity to purchase the old ones at less than a round of drinks prices....since this one is only eighteen months old I grabbed the chance.

I've acquired a bracket from Amazon and intend to use it to store all my fave recipes on and use as a little entertainment system whilst cooking, Spotify, BBC sounds, I player, Podcasts as well as having multi timer and weights and measures conversion app, will definitely come in handy.

A bit behind on comments and visits as been tied up with lots of zoom calls.

'Oh you gonna take me home tonight
Oh down beside that red fire light
Oh you gonna let it all hang out
Fat-bottomed girls you make the rocking world go round'


Brian May

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.