Good boy, Abe

I took Abe for a walk this morning before it got too warm. Then out for a cuppa with SG.

Home to do some washing and to play with Abe. I did a spot of gardening and sorted out the things I'll use for tonight's dinner.

I watched a bit of TV and then set up for a photo shoot with Abe. He was a superstar. Here, I had to get him to focus on the treat to my right, rather than looking at me. He soon picked up what I wanted from him; he's such a good boy.

MrB has to get a cortisone injection in his wrist. He saw the surgeon today. The surgeon told him that it won't work, but that he has to have it done so that he can then be moved off the elective surgery list and onto the urgent surgery list. It's frustrating, but faster than waiting to get elective surgery.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.