Missycat

By Missycat

It's Mono Monday!

The skies are grey and miserable and upstairs the renovation work continues so I thought I'd take some time to do something for Mono Monday, this month kindly hosted by ApolloFly.
This week's theme is Still Life, so I have set up one of my perfume bottles and the absolutely beautiful scent bottle given to me by Zeus09sMum as part of my Christmas present.  The perfume bottle at the front is sadly empty:  I love Creed perfumes because I can enjoy them without the headache and other allergic reactions that many other perfumes bring me.  The scent bottle has the most beautiful colours and another day I will photograph it so that you can see them.

In other news:  Covid travel tests will be axed for the fully vaccinated arriving in England or Scotland with effect from 11 February.  This will be just in time for Half Term, but I don't think that our family trip to the Isle of Wight will count as 'abroad'! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.