It's Tiny Tuesday!

It looks like I'll be going for a full week of challenges this week, well at least Monday to Friday.  For this weeks' TT I've photographed one of my new set of earrings from Swarovski and I'm glad that I made the effort to use my 40mm lens rather than just the multi purpose Sigma lens which out of laziness I usually leave on the camera.  I had feared that since we left the EU, I might have to pay duty on these items and I contacted Swarovski to find out.  They were kind enough to email me to say that I would not and they were right!  There are meant to be three earrings in this set for an asymmetrical look and I have sufficient ear piercings to wear them.

in other news: apparently 'Partygate' has now triggered an investigation by the Met police.  In the meantime we are still awaiting Sue Gray's report.  I rather imagine that no one will be found guilty of breaking the rules but we shall see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.