Different!

A bit of an experiment to check if I got the custom setting on my camera right (I didn't but know where I went wrong).  The creative photography group I belong to have set a challenge for the next month, which is to focus on ICM techniques - Andy Gray's name was mentioned.  So I thought I'd have a go at Worsbrough Dam on my way to my appointment.  

I've got a few that I like, though it definitely was a trial to see if I'd managed to set up custom settings on my Canon R. 

I've been inspired by the work of Jan Gray.  Not only has she produced lots of images I like, I also like how she writes about her projects.  Worsbrough Dam was the place that Ann and I often visited on a Friday lunchtime when I picked her up from the Lymphodema  clinic at the Hospice.  The thought occurred to me that I could create my images for the group feedback based on a walk around the Dam. 

We used to finish off at the cafe, so maybe I'll include that.  Though it's changed hands now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.