Teddy Tuesday

An early start this morning, as had an appointment with the duty vampire at the Health Centre. One advantage of an early appointment was that I was in and out in less than 15 minutes :-)  And the Nurse was brilliant, I didn't feel a thing. Results should be back in a couple of days. All to do with Cholesterol levels.

Went down to PC World as I wanted an ethernet cable. Had make a return journey as they don't open until 10am. So back home had breakfast, then got the cable and set up the BT WIFI disc. So that is all done now.

Then set up the studio (my dining room) so the Teddies could have their moment of fame on blipfoto. The blue teddy is over 50years old, and belonged to my son, the Scottish golfing teddy, I think I might have bought it for my husband when were on holiday in Scotland. and the Canadian Mounty I think was brought back from Canada  by one of the family some years back now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.