Indie warming in the sun

The second full day of omicron has begun to take me over. I got up from bed to go and restock the bird feeders. I took my camera out into the sun but hadn't got much energy for looking for a blip.

Indy is settling in and has spent time with me on the bed. We have to keep all doors and windows firmly shut as she will climb onto any small perch especially if they are are high. We are still not sure she won't run off once she gets outside. She will definitely climb into the treetops.

I slid open the patio doors to go to do the bird food and on my way back I saw her through the double glazed sliding doors keeping a beady eye on me from her perch on the top of the sofa. She is going to have to get used to looking down the lens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.