It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

Graffiti

What a busy day! I can't seem t get up in the morning just now....but the dog is a big motivating factor. Needless to say, we rushed back to the house after a long walk when I realised it was 8:50am and my first meeting was at 9am. 

After that meeting, my time was spent sorting issues on our online teaching platform, a major one emanating from the fact that I had left a hidden box unchecked and the students couldn't access my lectures. 

Then I actually spend the afternoon doing some research stuff, finding that  changes to the Chief Medical Officer's guidance on physical activity had caused me a few problems. They were resolved by smashing myself on Zwift for an hour at lunch. There was a quick trip into town to pick up a new remote for my Apple TV, and then back to editing a manuscript for another few hours. I'm not actually finished but felt the need to post this funky picture of graffiti. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.