Tiny tuesday

I swear these photos get smaller and smaller!!  However small it is, it is undeniable that these two unknown gentlemen are rather delighted to be photographed in this super old car.. unknown make and model but if anyone can let me know I would love it!!

An early start and the man arrived at the crack of dawn to fit the new door that has sat outside for the past 10 days or so.  We are delighted with it now that it is working.. we just have to work out what to do with the old one as it was not arranged that he would remove it.  I suppose a trip to the skip will be in order although I am not sure we can get it into the car.
Happy Burns night to one and all.. we skipped the piper but ate the haggis this evening with a good helping of mash and neeps.. delicious :)

Tired now . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.