Musing of a Lady

By inkstainedhands

New Cast On

Taught myself a new way to cast on today, with my knitting. I've been using the beginners' way of casting on and decided to broaden my knowledge. Its took several attempts to get how to do the long tail cast on (Google will do a better job of explaining what that is than I will). I'm still working on the scarf I've posted about several times before, but am the type of person to have several different projects running at the same time.

Hubby, Little Man and I stayed home today. We had the house to ourselves for most of the day and so we just spent time relaxing. Little Man and I slept quite a bit during the day. I've often woken up in the morning having slept quite badly so will happily cuddle Little Man and snooze with him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.