It’s a hold-up!

This scene had me running for my phone so that I could capture it for posterity. It was during our Orchard Makers Group get together which is a regular slot on a Wednesday morning. Each of us worked on a chosen activity with a view to producing items for a future fund raiser. (I made a start on a gardening apron with a number of useful pockets). One of the “girls” had got herself in a bit of a mess as she was sanding wooden discs ready to turn them into decorated coasters so she needed a good vacuuming to remove all the wood dust!

Thank you to all the lovely Blippers who showered me with stars, hearts and such encouraging and kind comments on my second Blipversary  yesterday. I look forward to looking at your photos and journals every day and consider myself very fortunate to have got to know you virtually (and a few of you personally) during the past two years.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.