Potty

A lovely sunny day today, but I have been waiting in for someone who has just messaged to say they are not coming now, sorry... 

Ggrrrrrrrrr.. 

Anyhow, I got quite a bit done whilst waiting, the new freezer and new tumble dryer are installed in their new homes and our little shower room /utility is looking pretty good.

I took advantage of the great light today to photograph another of our noveltea pots. Not so much a novelty really. It is quirky but completely functional. 
It is one of my favourites due to the cleverness and intricacy of the design. The extra shows both head-on views. Not sure which way they are going! 

Another masterpiece from the TeaPottery, when it traded out of a unit in Keswick, Cumbria.

Rest day tomorrow, Mrs I wants to go out in one of the cars for a drive and pub lunch.... Now, which one shall we choose. 

I think she's got the bug. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.