Spot the boy box!!!

Its been a tricky day.

I dropped Mr W at squash so I could take another sun lounger over to DN2, along with a printer for DN1 who stayed with her last night. I stopped for a coffee and time with the babies, looking after Baby M while DN1 viewed a flat 2 mins down the road. I couldn't stop long as I had to leave to get back for Bella and to pick Mr W up again.....

But.....

DN1 lost her car keys. We searched EVERYWHERE! I then found them in a changing bag but DN1 was already in a full panic attack, hating being away from us all, hating having to pack stuff up all the time, hating feeling a burden and worried about going back to work. It broke my heart seeing her like that so took my coat off, messaged Mr W to say he had to make his own way home and said Bella would be ok. I helped calm her down and we all had a cuddle and a chat. She then decided to go home early and cancel friends and her dad. Poor girl.

Once I was home, Mr W and I started packing the bedroom. Deciding what clothes we needed for the next 8 months, packing the rest. Mr W is a nightmare to pack with. He talks so much. Asks so many questions and puts together boxes upside down!!!!!

Our exchange date is still delayed. Our buyers solicitor asked for certificates for an extention done 40 years ago. We have only been here 11!!! They have been told 3 times now. Oh, and apparently our buyers passport was unsigned..... when it wasn't!! So fingers crossed it will be tomorrow with completion still planned for next Friday!!!!

Packing is almost done. Ill get lots done tomorrow while my 2 main distractions are out for the day!!!! Then hopefully I can just chill before we become homeless!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.