Plus ça change...

By SooB

Good square

I’m liking this square.

I’m not sure there has ever been a colder day. Even despite having the office stove on all day, my middle finger still ended up white with cold. The hens have had many treats (including warm oats twice). They would have had corn, but stocks are running low. Happily though I’m finally testing negative, so can go shopping tomorrow - work got in the way today. We are down to our last bite sized Twix so things are getting pretty desperate.

Happily Mr B is back tomorrow so meals that are not just pasta and some things I found in the fridge will be back on the menu.

That also may mean that CarbBoy will be spared a second night of my over-excitement at having a real live person to talk to. I’m pretty sure I let him get a word in edge ways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.