we're at war with the moon?????

The moon did not send the UFOs of 2020. 
The moon did not send the obelisks all over the planet, AND neither the UFOs or the obelisks did any damage. 
Rogue rockets? 

Elon!!!!!

I fed the birds this morning without standing guard, not because it was 18 degrees F (-7.8C), but because I got up at 7 am and had a meeting at 8 am. I suppose this means I'm recovering from the Monday wildlife incident? 

Basically a great, albeit cold, day. It looks like I'll get to do much more interesting things in the near future. 

I'm trying to cook. Kate cooks. I don't want to be pathetic in Iceland. Tonight I made avocado toast. Stop laughing. Avocado, lemon juice, salt, black pepper, red pepper flakes. Rather incredible. 

It is better without egg on top, the egg distracts from the avocado. 

I've been working on other things you can put in a tortilla. None of it will impress, but it should at least get to adequate. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.