Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

My room back

Dropped Darwin off at day care and he didn’t want to get out of the car, once he was through the gate he was OK. They took some video of him today so we can show the trainer on Monday and by the looks of things and the dirt on his back when I picked him up, he had a great time. Kilda went to the vet for her annual check-up. A bit of plaque on her back teeth and she needs to loose half a kilo but apart from that she is great. Came back and decided not to run her as she had been to the vets. Instead I sorted out replacing the cabinets from my room, which were used to hold the TV in the lounge, back into my room as we are getting a new TV cabinet delivered tomorrow. Glad to have the room back again, hmm wonder what tomorrows blip might be. First record on the turntable was the new one from When Rivers Meet that I got for Christmas, glad to finally be able to listen to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.