Hillyblips

By Hillyblips

Just the Two of Us

A very exciting first for me tonight: after a two and a half hour wait Roxy came in for his supper. It was bitterly cold out there. It became apparent he was distracted, left to go across the field and brought back Luna.

Never before have they both come together under the lights like this and I was so thrilled that it was difficult to concentrate on the focus point. I really  should have had a smaller lens on as I couldn't get them easily both in the frame either. 

Luna is the fox at the back and I know it's her as she has a horrid gash down her left flank - either that or it could be the beginnings of mange. I hope not.

Just fabulous to see them together in colour for a change and not on the trail cam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.