Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Construction,: Hotel, Steakhouse

Abby and I went out for a walk this morning.  We went across a big field that the girls used to run and play over 35 acres.   While there I got a photo of the construction going infant of where I live.    The photo on the bottom is a 4 story hotel under construction.    It is a long ways from finished but it will be a great place for family to stay while visiting their OTOW family.   I'm sure it will attract other people.
     The photo on the top is going to be a Steak House that will serve the hotel and everyone that runs up and down the 4 lane highway I live off of.  Apparently this construction was part of the original plan of the developers who dreamed and designed  OTOW., 20 years ago.

I think this is called progress.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.