SNOW WHITE

A quiet day today. Just did some LightRoom tutorials, just revision really picking up about of things I wasn't aware of.

I was going to do the RSPB birdwatch this weekend but for some reason the birds that normally frequent us have gone on holiday. We pit out the bird feeders and some suet cake bought from Leighton Moss but nothing. Mr Blackbird came onto the balcony for a couple of days during the week but not this weekend! I might just pop down to our little park tomorrow, around the bandstand area and do it then, because they are happy for you to do that, depending on the weather of course.

This little snowdrop is the first to appear in our garden but there are signs more will appear soon.

That's all from me for today. Do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.