ANOTHER SUNRISE

A busy day today.  I got up early to try some birdwatching as that is when the RSPB said the birds are more active.  Well not here they're not certainly not this weekend anyway!!  All I saw were a murder of crows on the tree and I heard a blackbird somewhere.  Aah well next year, maybe.  I bet the birds come back next week - they probably know about the storms and are being sensible!!??

I just had to be content with sitting watching this lovely sunrise.  Sadly it didn't last long and has ended up a very grey day. 

Anyway final touches to getting things moved ready for the decorators tomorrow.  Boy you wouldn't believe how much dust accumulates behind things that you don't move , cos they're very difficuilt to move!!  Ahh well there is none now!!!

It feels very echoey in here with everything moved and stacked into the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms.  We've made a little space for ourselves in the second bedroom with the spare small TV (if it will work as it works on an indoor aerial and has never been great).  

That's all for today, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.