Friday

I was late in the morning and just made it in time to Sips And Baker to meet Anna - a student photographer who had contacted me to get some advice.
She was lovely and bubbly and very passionate.
We spend almost 3 hours together before I rushed home to not miss the last call with Hannah!
I did not work much more on the copy but I researched more into the Human Design concept - I am totally fascinated and so many things are falling in place now!!!
I know why I am tired so much, I know why I am struggling with high productivity, I know whey I am stressed so much ..... 
It is mind blowing .....
I am determined to study more and to change things to suit my type better and get rid of all those things I put on myself that are not doing me good and are not allowing me to live to my full potential .... bloody amazing!!!

Watch this space .....

Neil and I had lovely dinner together and had a lovely bottle of wine too.

Emergency blip - our mantel piece with my best friend Pe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.