Not quite lined up!

It was wild this morning and I didn't venture out, except cautiously to the garden to prevent damage to the veg cage which was swaying. I was supposed to be participating in a relay event, having been a reserve, but just after I was told I was needed the event was called off because of the weather warning.
After lunch the wind had moderated slightly and we decided to go for a walk rather than a run as the latter would have been very hard work. We went out into the country and managed to find some fairly sheltered bits, but there were enough that weren't to confirm running wouldn't have been ideal. on the way up the hill I noticed the line of pylons and thought I'd got them aligned, but I'm slightly out. It's a bit odd how the wires look like dotted lines.
I also managed to finish off the household jobs I started yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.