Emergency blip again

No photos taken as not done anything much and not been anywhere! The weather was atrocious in the morning with gales and heavy rain then from lunchtime it stopped raining but continued to blow a gale.
Stir crazy.
Took a photo of the trackable that I picked up on our last geocaching trip. We are caching in Formby next week and I will move it on then (drop it off in a geocache).
Did some sorting out of old computer stuff to get rid of. Things are a bit tidier.
Spoke to my daughter on the phone - she is worrying about her MRI scan next Tuesday. Fingers crossed it will be fine.
Granddaughter Caroline has Covid now (this was expected as her partner, Mark has had it a few days) but she is feeling fine as is Mark. Their 2 little sons are fine.
I won't be going visiting them yet!
We got news about our neighbour's funeral and it's on Feb 14th.
Heard more bad news this evening regarding someone my daughter knows having died.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.