At the hairdressers

Oh my goodness … today I’ve felt awful. After I dropped Jon off, I came home and went straight to bed.

Felt like I’ve been hit by a bus! So achy and flu-y.

I did take some nurofen and that helped a lot and I managed to muster up some energy to go for a twice postponed hair appointment. My niece wasn’t there, as she and her family have had covid, but her colleague was able to do my hair.

Here they are, all three colleagues, one of them having hair extensions put in. Never seen that done before, so was quite fascinated.

Came home and felt awful AGAIN!!! Had to go straight to bed. But also had to take Ben to work and go pick up Jon.

Managed to watch some tennis, but had to take the iPad to bed to finish off the match. Wow, haven’t felt this bad in ages!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.