Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Sunrise at home.

This is a bit of a delayed blip, I took this a couple of week ago while I was off on a weekend. I woke up and noticed it was really red in colour outside, so I poked my head out the door and seen it was really frosty and sunny. Quickly ran back inside grabbed the camera my big coat and slippers and took a few pics.

It took a while to get it right because I wanted to be able to capture the frost with the bright sky and the mist that was hanging around. It was definitely worth getting up early for. Later on that day, there was a really low cloud come in, which I'll show you all on tomorrow's blip.

On a miserable note though, I've just realised that I have some sort of dust on my camera sensor and it's bugging the life out of me. And is really noticeable now I've seen it. So that's the camera going into the shop at some point to have it cleaned. I know it's no big deal, but i like my camera just right.

Happy Sunday everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.