Hello Jasmin . . .

. . . who’s your buddy?
 
 
At first glance we thought we had over pruned the Winter Flowering Jasmin last autumn, but on closer inspection found there were a few front runners, but a multitude of buds waiting to come out.
 
I meant to photograph these early afternoon, but got side tracked cleaning out the pond, so I had to use flash.  Mrs W suggested that a light spray with water would help bring them out, especially with flash.  Somehow I think I drowned them . . .
 
After yesterday’s torcher raking the lawn I was annoyed to find the hooley had managed to spread all of the loose willow whips (I hope all) over the lawn, so that needed hand raking.  That was before cleaning the pond.
 
 
Skype the kids this afternoon, then chicken for dinner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.