Why are Tesco so silly

They must be the only supermarket that shows the item comparison guidance price of dishwash tablets and the like in £/Kg, instead of per item.  What size is the tablet?   You need to take your calculator with you to work it out the cost of a wash.
 
Also they only show the price before discount - further need for the calculator.  In this case they are 19.3p each, or 13.6p each discounted.  And when it comes to the bill the discount is taken off at the end.  Not exactually straight forward.
 
What also is silly is me trying to drag the scroll bar on the photo down to see the rest of the order . . .
 
And just to round things off I put the electric lawn rake over the lawns this morning and now I’m paying for it.  At least Mrs W is cooking tea tonight and that’s serious.
 
 
Yes it’s Saturday.  First one of the month next week, I’ll have to get my thinking cap on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.