Cosmo...

Dinner out for a table of fourteen tonight, not sure how it came about but was a good crack and nice to get all the family together. Here is my youngest Kaitlyn on the cocktails, a couple of cosmopolitans and she was giggly and beautiful, I am biased though!

I'm still abstaining from alcohol so had a couple of alcohol free Peroni, it was bowfing not very nice!

Lady V's mum has now retired last week and she is looking to take up a hobby of sorts as she will have plenty time on her hands.

Having an early night tonight with a heavy week ahead so going to catch up on a couple of episodes of Dragons Den on my I pad. 

'You're beautiful, it's true
There must be an angel with a smile on her face
When she thought up that I should be with you
But it's time to face the truth
I will never be with you'


James Blunt

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.