Almondblossom

By Almondblossom

Follow the leader

Looking up is one thing I try to do as often as possible and I’m often rewarded with something new or interesting to look at. Today the con trails from various planes hung around for ages, I guess that must be the effect of atmospheric conditions. I watched these two follow the same track and realised just how many other trails I could see - a couple of dozen at least in various stages of dispersal.
I’ve realised how often I blip the sky, apologies if it doesn’t appeal - I bloomin’ love it!

The rest of Sunday was wonderful - more editing and a livestream from London by The Smile the latest Radiohead offshoot. A very happy day indeed.
I hope yours was as good.

Stay safe everyone, Covid ain’t over yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.