No Sunday Collage

There is no Sunday collage today because Dana had gotten a text from our wonderful sister-in-law, Stephenie, that Dana's 102 year old mother was probably in her last days and that if we wanted to see her one last time, we should come as soon as we could.  So, we chose to go today, in order not to delay too long and risk regret for not getting there sooner.  I did take some pictures, but they are not for public display.  The only picture I feel free to share from today is this deer who came through the yard as we were leaving.  The subdivision that my in-laws lived in for most of Dana's life has many deer that wander around there all the time.  Some of the neighbors would feed them, but my mother-in-law loved her plants and did not want to share them with the deer, so my in-laws never fed them.........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.