Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Chocolate Girl

The Mistress has a competition coming up next month so she decided to be proactive and get something ready. She bribed her young cousin with copious amounts of chocolate to achieve this image. The competition is Chocolate - which she melted and smeared on this gorgeous girl's face and hands, then got her to look suitably wild and chocoholicly.

I had to be very careful no chocolate ended up on my silver button, or on my lenses, or even in my inner workings. Frankly - I don't know what is so good about this brown icky stuff - looks very dirty to me. But humans seem to rave about it. I've seen The Mistress eat it and her eyes glaze over in some sort of ectasy. Me? I'd just prefer some lense cleaner!

The shoot was loads of fun. The Mistress would love some feedback/constructive criticism to help with the competition :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.