Early

I got up an hour earlier than I needed for my first in-person 09:00 class, because I was due to call in Mum at 08:00 to make a doctor's appointment for her. She finds it hard to hear what they are saying and they don't allow people to go to the surgery without an appointment. However, the X62 didn't come when the FirstBus app said that it should, so I had to take two buses to get in and ended up arriving too late to be any use! My mood was improved by the class being good, but I was tired when I got back home at 13:00. So, after meeting И and composing the job interview questions for tomorrow, I gave up on starting anything difficult. I drove over to Bonnyrigg, where I returned a parcel - a day before the deadline! - and had my Moderna booster. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.