Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Fish Lips

Spent the morning in training. The sort of training that usually doesn't stress me out, but this one....oh boy oh boy.....I'm still stressed over it. Can't wait to get back to the office and talk it through with my director. Ack.

I was joined in the afternoon by 9 other people from my program. Had a great lunch, and then a good afternoon of training. In the evening, I joined a few fun ladies out on the town. We had a really yummy dinner where I grabbed this shot. This aquarium was in a center wall. I did not realize that there were people dining on the other side. It was so funny when I guy pressed his face up to the glass. Surprised me and made me laugh.

We then hit a really awesome candy store, and ate some gelato.

I'd love to say our evening ended there, but my roomie and I were NUTS and chit chatted until 2:30am. ACK....BAD.IDEA.

ps. I back-blipped yesterday HERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.