Mindseye

By Mindseye

Sky Blues

Slept well, awake early though…… showered hair washed, dressed & fruity breakfast all done by 9…..decided to head out early as it was a nice morning.

Was way too earlier to spent a while in Costa having a leisurely coffee before popping into Sainsbury’s for one or two bits.

Took my camera for an outing too…… didn’t use it though :-/ took todays blip on my phone, from the usual spot as I came around the corner from the car park heading for the dentist.

Not the nicest experience, 6 injections, 3 of which were in the roof of my mouth…. waited whilst it all numbed up. Two extractions, a wisdom tooth with a root at a right angle and the one next to it which was really long and still had part of an abscess attached, despite my antibiotics…. yuck, sorry if thats too much information :-0

Had to wait with a mouthful of wadding for almost an hour whilst the bleeding stopped, thought I needed stitches initially…..but thankfully it stopped. My car park sagas continued today, I raced back to the car park, made it with 3/4 minutes to spare before in clicked over from 1hr to the 1-3 hrs. Both pay machines occupied, not working properly, waited about 10 minutes, still no joy, we all left without paying, am sure we will hear in due course! Took photos to argue my case :-(

Drove myself home, managed to slurp some soup lol, made garlic mayo chicken, roasted potato and courgette tray bake…. managed to eat it on one side!

Feels quite sore, throbbing a bit…. time for some more paracetamols, giving camera club a miss tonight….. a bit of tv and an early night for me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.