Web of Pearls

It was only two weeks ago that I blipped the double spider's web outside of my home office window, but this morning, again, the webs started dancing in the sunlight and showers of rain, saying "Look at me!"

But now, there isn't only two webs there! I think there may be four in total and when I looked through the ten photos I took of them, I was spoilt for choice too.

I decided to add this photo today as it is one of the new webs, positioned below the two blipped previously, and if you look closely, the resident spider is at home as well.

I'm really not that into spiders. They don't send me running for cover, but then I have no great desire to know what kind he is either. I'm just extremely pleased that these spiders are such brilliant web builders.

Once again, I am in awe of the magnificence of the spider's web, and blinded by their beauty. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.