I was at the surgery at 8 am on the dot and got an appointment for 9.30 so I did the shopping and filled the car to pass the time. The doctor said that I didn't need to apply the dreaded cream Efudix to my face again, but at some point in the future it would most likely be a good idea and to watch out for flaky patches.

Off to the Mind shop, where Julie was glad to see me as she had no one who she could leave on the till. 

I left after lunch when Sue arrived, as I'd got a lot of preparation to do for the committee meeting this evening, but stopped to take this photo on the way home. The clouds have been dramatic today, racing across the sky and the light's been beautiful. Unfortunately I was very limited for stopping places, so this is all I got!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.