Wave.

What a day.  It's Tuesday and I don't see eye to eye.  In the past something has gone wrong, not seriously, more annoying.  Today was no different.  Knowing where I was going and what I was going to take.  Where is my tripod?  By the front door ready for me to pick up.  Ok no glum face, I'll managed.  Then a car pulled besides me and it was my photographer friend from U3A Digital Photography and Workington Camera Club.  Totally unexpected-he recognised my coat, and he had a spare tripod, and off we went.  Lucky I think.  Today's Blip is similar to yesterdays, but from a different location.  I changed  to shutter speed for part of the morning and this is a result I wasn't expecting.  As the wave broke I got these 'spear' shapes coming out.  Still photography water every so often as a theme.  A bit late to post, but I hope you like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.