Last day in Pemuteran

Hadi and Chris picked us up at 9 and we drove to the port and then got a boat to Menjangen Island, a holy island with an incredible Ganesh temple and bats in caves around it, very picturesque despite the rubbish.
Max and Zebedee went diving and Gulli and I snorkelled, so much to see, just amazing!
We had a Balinese picnic on the island and left the boys with the guys and went to look at the temple which we saw 2 years ago too, very interesting little place, nobody is allowed to live there, it's just used for ceremonies, there are a few deer there and of course Max couldn't resist photographing them even though it meant crawling through a rubbish heap! Lol!
I couldn't stop laughing about this but wanted to blip the boys on the boat so I've blipped my first ever collage!!

My April podcast is here!!
http://soundcloud.com/katherine-ellis/the-katherine-ellis-podcast-episode-3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.