Taking the low road home.

An early start this morning as my hairdresser was coming to transform my hair, and she did.  When we left, we had an early lunch, and then went to Sainsbury's, for a change, to do the food shop. Came back home via the S bends ( a short cut) which is where I took my blip (that is the M4 above. I have been fancying a dress, from Boden, for a long time, and when it was reduced in the sale from £120, to £83, I still didn't buy it as I thought it was still  too expensive. I looked again yesterday, and saw it was reduced to £60, which was half price, but sods law, my size was out of stock. I checked this morning and was so excited to discover they had my size, so I ordered it as fast as I could. I've just had an email to say, it's on it's way. I hope after all that palaver, I like it. I will let you know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.