Frontier

By Frontier

Levels / Apartments

Joris De Man - Aloy’s Theme ft. Julie Elven

Still going on the 90s/00s Australian dance vibe. Been digging out memories of the past and listening to CDB, Disco Montego, Katie Underwood, Madison Avenue, Paul Mac… total bangers. Not sure what to make of my shift in perspective as when I was in school, I was listening to other things, but still listened.

I guess it’s two things, 1. Nostalgia. I’m thinking of high school, my friends, wearing school uniforms and going to meet girls from sister schools after school. 2. Listening to the music instead of comparing. I can see what influenced it and how it influenced me. Groovy bass lines, disco/club sounds, house music and all the good stuff.

Disco Montego - Beautiful
CDB - Every Little Step
Madison Avenue - Don’t Call Me Baby
Paul Mac - Just The Thing

Been sucked into Horizon: Zero Dawn right from the beginning. Wicked game amd progressing nicely. Highly recommended.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.