A step in the right direction

Doug came over today and copied all the files from my old computer onto the new one.  He was also able to get my Windows 365 subscription onto the new computer as well, so I now have all the Office applications there.  There's a lot still to be done - for example, my new photos are not appearing on that computer and I'm doing this blip from the old one - but being able to do Blipfoto on the new one means I get to see large, beautiful images of your blip photos, as you can see here.  The individual postings are just wonderful in the larger, more high definition screen.

My consultation with the vascular surgeon has been rescheduled for tomorrow from Tuesday, which pleases me as I'd like to get this process moving as quickly as possible. Also tomorrow is my appointment with the pre-surgery Medical Consult Clinic.  It just never ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.