Catbrook

By Catbrook

little fat happy pig

Lazy blip for a lazy day. The piggybank, (A.K.A. Little fat happy pig) nominated itself as a model when it decided - quite unannounced - to spill its guts all over my desk. I swear I wasn't shaking it; I wasn't so much as prodding it! I believe it has a very delicate constitution and objects to all the 'foreign muck' I've been feeding it. Also it thinks maybe I would like to try and locate some English currency and buy myself a chocolate bar. What an incredibly considerate little fat happy pig!


[Edit: apologies to anyone who thought this was going to be a delightfully topical blip with sophisticated reference to swine flu but I think the media machine is handling that one just fine in its own typical panic-driven style]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.