Winter

In my early days of blipping this view featured heavily. It's handy and although familiar to me I know that it's a lovely vista. I hope I've done it credit today.

Snow! Well, sleet at street level but enough to show up on the hills. A record of winter just in case the mild weather returns. I'm probably speaking far too soon.

A wakeful night but I can have a lazy morning. Was supposed to be meeting my elder son and grandson today to look at plants for his remade garden but covid hovering round them put paid to that. So disappointing.

This afternoon I'm meeting for a walk and talk about parking issues. But this evening, following my clear LFT, I'm meeting friends for a meal. An actual Friday night out.

Hoping you all have a good weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.