CATKINS

Another busy day.  My side is still painful if I turn too sharply but is getting better,yeah!!

Had a great and much needed  Tai chi session this morning.  I can tell I missed one as I was even more stiff than usual.  Sadly I will miss next Monday's too - but hopefully not any more.

Then after Tai Chi we had a supermarket delivery.  Mum called to say her washing machine spinner isn't working properly so we may  have to take her to buy a new one soon.  

Quick walk round the block whilst it wasn't raining.  I now have my LetsDo52 project to enter.  Will probably leave it until tomorrow as I have some sorting out to do this afternoon.

The decorating is coming along well and is really beginning to look good now.  We will be able to use the lounge from tonight,but just  a couple of chairs and the TV, as Michael still has to finish off on Monday and Tuesday, but at least we will have more room to move around.  

That's all for today.  Thank you so much for all who left lovely comments on my Ullswater blip from yesterday, all very much appreciated. Do take care and stay safe all of you.  See you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.